http://louisvilleclinicalhypnotherapy.com/ · Louisville Clinical Hypnotherapy · Louisville hypnosis

Overcoming My Caffeine Dilemma, With Placebo and Self-Hypnosis

Caffeine has posed some major issues for me. On one hand, it fills me with joy, energy and strength (that sees me able to run and lift more). On the other hand, it impairs my sleep quality greatly, makes me anxious, twitchy and paranoid. My experience oscillates greatly with prolonged consumption of caffeine; that is, […]

The post Overcoming My Caffeine Dilemma, With Placebo and Self-Hypnosis appeared first on Adam Eason.

via Adam Eason http://ift.tt/1iihsJB

Leave a Reply

